Product Review-Nuance Eye Trio (Champagne)

20140516-163815.jpg

Happy Friday Everyone!!!

So, much like the EOS hand cream, this is another item that I am surprised I have not seen in any beauty favorites videos or “what’s in my bag” videos. Extremely convenient, this little trio has saved my life on many days when I have been late leaving my house and really wanted my makeup to look more complete (foundation, eyebrow mouse and blush is my everyday maximum).

This is the Salma Hayek, Lights, Camera, Action Eye Trio in the shade Champagne/Gold Shimmer. It comes with a shimmer cream eyeshadow that has a doe foot wand, a retractable shimmery white highlighting stick, and a retractable black eyeliner.

20140516-164620.jpg

I think its pretty self explanatory, you just keep this baby in your purse and its ready whenever you need a quick touch up or just had to run out before doing your eye make up. I find that all 3 products are pretty good quality. All are creamy in consistency but tend to hold onto the lids, and lash line, nicely.
Below are some swatches, sorry about the bad lighting!

20140516-164932.jpg

20140516-165006.jpg

Have you guys tried this product? What do you think?

Have a great weekend!!!

(Product with purchased with my own money-not sponsored)

Leave a Reply

