Favorite December Fragrances

Happy New Year Everyone!

I hope 2015 has started off well for everyone.

Today’s post is simple and to the point. One of the products is a perfume, the other is a body lotion. They are completely unrelated but I love them both so much. Here we go:

Victoria’s Secret “Scandalous” Perfume

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/cdf/64039387/files/2015/01/img_4989.jpg

Disregard my shameless amount of Japanese Cherry Blossom products (it is my signature scent though).

Isn’t this perfume just absolutely beautiful? It is so classic and feminine and that rose “sprayer”… Can we just take a moment to appreciate it?!

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/cdf/64039387/files/2015/01/img_4990.jpg

Gorgeous!

Though I don’t consider this an “everyday” fragrance; it is very nice for evenings out or special occasions. Has a nice scent that isn’t too sweet, too flowery or too strong. I really don’t own many perfumes but after a random sniff at the store, I knew I had to ask for it for Christmas.

Item #2
Bath and Body Works Brown Sugar and Fig Triple Moisture Body Cream

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/cdf/64039387/files/2015/01/img_4991.jpg

This stuff is awesome! It smells Wintery/Christmassy to me and the scent lasts all day. I can even smell it on the clothes I wore after applying this lotion. It is very thick and moisturizing without leaving your skin feeling greasy.

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/cdf/64039387/files/2015/01/img_4993.jpg

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/cdf/64039387/files/2015/01/img_4994.jpg
I can pretty much just rub this all over my body and get dressed without even worrying about putting on body splash/perfume over top.

That’s it for today guys. Keeping it short and sweet, much like myself (LOL 😉 )!

I wish you all an amazing 2015. Let me know what your favorite winter scent has been. Also, I’ve been thinking of creating an Instagram page for this blog; what do you guys think?

*Not a sponsored post*

Leave a Reply

