Can you see my posts???

Hello my peeps!

I hope you are all doing well. I’m going to be completely frank with you guys…my last 2 posts have had zero activity. I’m really wondering if it is that no one liked the content (which is totally fine, we all have our preferences) or if its that no one can see my content?!

I’ve been having some problems with my internet for two weeks and just so happens that the last two posts are the ones I’ve had no activity with. I was hoping you awesome people could help me out and check if you can see my last post (DIY Natural Deodorant) and the second to last (Product Review on B&BW Golden Sugar Scrub).

Please let me know in the comments if you can see them or not. When I visit my page, I can see my posts, but I have not tried from another mobile device or PC.

Please take a moment to check this out for me 🙂
Thanks in advance!
XOXO
Jocey

2 thoughts on “Can you see my posts???

Leave a Reply

