Creative Blogger Award

I want to start off by saying how surprised I was when Lauren Pickens from La Whimsy Writer nominated me for the Creative Blogger Award! I absolutely love Lauren’s blog and want to take this moment to encourage you guys to check it out as well as to thank her for this incredible nomination. 

The rules are as follows:

  1. Contact all of your nominees and notify them of their award. You can pick as many blogs as you like, but five is the minimum.
  2. Give a shout-out to the blogger that nominated you and post a link to their website.
  3. Share five random facts about yourself.
  4. Display the Creative Blogger Award image above your post.
  5. Pass along these rules to the nominees.

Here we go:

I nominate the following blogs

1. Polished by Amy

2. Say Hello To Gorgeous

3. Witty N Pretty

4. The Annamated Life

5. Dolled Up By J

6. All Things Lacquer

7. Life with Miz Lulu

All of them are amazing and you should definitely check them out.

5 Random Facts About Me:

1. Sometimes I measure time by the number of songs it takes me to complete a task.

2. My favorite types of shoes are boots. I love to wear them even when it is hot.

3. My favotite season is Autumn.

4. I love food. One of my favorite cuisines is Meditetranean (Lebanese/Persian/Greek), my mouth is waterying just thinking about it.

5. My favorite subject in school was Science. Still love it til this day. 

There you have it guys. Thanks again to Lauren for this nomination. I wish you all a great weekend.

11 thoughts on “Creative Blogger Award

    1. Its amazing how much we learn about each other when we get nominated for awards or do “facts about me” posts. Thanks again Lauren, I was really surprised by this nomination but very grateful 😊

Leave a Reply

