100 Followers Giveaway!!!

What an awesome milestone on this beautiful 4th of July! 

Thank you guys so much for reading, commenting and following my blogs! I can’t believe 100 of you have signed up to follow what I post.

To show my gratitude, I am giving away a $35 Amazon E-Gift Card! This way whether you are male or female, local or international, you can benefit from the prize. I chose $35 because it tends to be the minimum for free shipping on Amazon. 

I am doing the giveaway through Rafflecopter in the interest of fairness.

Here is the link:

<a class=”rcptr” href=”http://www.rafflecopter.com/rafl/display/c602ff381/&#8221; rel=”nofollow” data-raflid=”c602ff381″ data-theme=”classic” data-template=”” id=”rcwidget_hgh77xfz”>a Rafflecopter giveaway</a>

<script src=”//widget-prime.rafflecopter.com/launch.js”></script>

If the link above fails, you can try this link:

http://www.rafflecopter.com/rafl/display/c602ff381/?&nbsp;

All I ask is that you be a follower of my blog and for you to comment on this post!

The giveaway begins midnight July 5th 2015 and ends midnight July 12th 2015 (EST).

Thank you guys again; I am so grateful!

Good Luck Everybody!

Stay awesome peeps,

Jocey

16 thoughts on “100 Followers Giveaway!!!

Leave a Reply

