100 Followers Giveaway Winner!

I want to start by thanking all of you for being such amazing followers! I feel so grateful to have just over 100 of you following my blog. Hopefully, I will be able to have some sort of giveaway every time I reach a milestone. I want to thank those of you who entered my giveaway and would appreciate any feedback you may have on the prize offered and my using Rafflecopter to pick a winner.

Just to recap, in order to have a valid entry, the following was required:

1-Be a current follower of my blog

2- Use the Rafflecopter link

3-Comment on the giveaway blog post

I had a few entires I had to disqualify because they did not meet all the requirements. Of the valid entries, I am happy to announce that

Vegan Needs

IS THE WINNER!!!!

Congratulations! I have already sent an e-mail notifying the winner and I am awaiting confirmation in order to e-mail the $35 Amazon E-Gift Card. The winner has one week (by midnight Sunday 7/19/2015) to respond or the prize will go to the next person Rafflecopter picks.

Thank you guys, again, for reading, commenting and following my blog. I wish I could give out prizes to everyone! I wish you all an amazing week ahead and I look forward to hosting more giveaways!

Stay Awesome Peeps,

Jocey

2 thoughts on “100 Followers Giveaway Winner!

Leave a Reply

