Dragon’s Loyalty Award!

My apologies for taking so long on all my tag posts. I promise you they will all get done and that I am not ignoring your tag if you have tagged me. For this award, I was nominated by the incredible Vegan Needs who’s dedication to her blog is just insane. Please give her amazing blog a read, you won’t be disappointed!
The Rules:

*Display the award certificate on your website

*Announce your win with a post and link to whoever presented your award

*Present 15 awards to deserving bloggers

*Drop them a comment to tip them off after you’ve linked them in the post

*Post 7 interesting things about yourself

7 “Interesting” Things About Myself (lets not say interesting, lets just say facts)

1-I absolutely love watching martial arts movies (have you seen IP Man?? Its freakin awesome).

2- I can eat pretty decently with chopsticks.

3- I will wear the same pair of earrings until they break and then buy a new pair and wear them until those break and so on.

4- I have never colored my hair.

5- I am incredibly stubborn.

6- I hardly ever wear mascara because I wear glasses and my lashes will constantly  graze my lenses even if I curl them. 

7- I can’t play any musical instrument IRL but I enjoy pretending to know how to play drums on RockBand! 

Nominees

   I nominate all of you beautiful, talented bloggers out there who are reading this right now! I love being able to get to know more about you guys and sharing some info about me as well. I don’t like to pressure anyone into accepting these awards though so its totally up to you if you would like to do it. 

   I want to thank Vegan Needs again, for nominating me and I would like to apologize for the amount of time it took me to get this post up.

Stay Awesome Peeps,

Jocey

6 thoughts on “Dragon’s Loyalty Award!

  1. Awesome πŸ™‚ thanks for posting and I take sooo long to post things, so don’t worry about it πŸ˜€ Loved your random facts πŸ˜€ I am really stubborn too! haha and I also tend to wear the same ear rings until they are ruined πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

