Unboxing of my Giveaway Prize!

I must have been a very good girl this year because I found out I won Vegan Needs ‘s giveaway on my actual birthday! I was so surprised and so excited to see what kind of goodies Jahanara (what a beautiful name!) had picked for me. It was so beautifully packaged, I could not help but to photograph the unboxing. 

This is how it looked when I first opened the box:

  
Isn’t it cute? You can tell she took great care in packing the mystery box and making me feel very special with the card.

  
The box had layer after layer of goodies. This was the first 2 layers; lots of goodies for a girl to try. I couldn’t resist swatching the Wet N’ Wild Fantasy Makers eyeshadow palette in Queen of the Dead, and my beautiful sister was nice enough to model for me. I will warn you that the pics don’t do this eyeshadow justice; especially without primer or a base.

 

Eyebrows on Fleek!
  
Totally not me in the reflection

   

Here are the other goodies I got:

  
I can imagine it will take me a while to go through all of these awesome items but I will try my best to report back and share my experiences with you all.

Once again, I want to thank Vegan Needs for this awesome giveaway. You guys should really give her blog a follow if you haven’t already. She is very active on her blog and writes awesome reviews, DIYs and all things vegan. 

Thanks once again!

Stay Awesome Peeps,

Jocey

5 thoughts on “Unboxing of my Giveaway Prize!

  1. oh awesome 🙂 I am so glad you liked the items so far 😀 hope you get to try out the bath products as well, the lush soap is amazing 😀 lots of love and i still can’t get over that it was your birthday! haha! enjoy and thanks for unboxing 😀

Leave a Reply

