Being Sick Sucks!

Hi Peeps!

Sorry I have been so inconsistent lately. I have these really awesome posts in the works and I haven’t been able to finish any of them because of the plague of illness that was ran through my home.

Its been a struggle just to keep standing; nevermind try to put together a blog post. I am hoping that my peeps will stick by me and patiently await my next post. I can’t guarantee that I’ll have one up this weekend either but I am hoping to get back up and running soon.

Thank you guys for all of your patience and support. Trust that I have to be pretty indisposed to not blog as it is something I really enjoy doing. I urge all of you to take extra precautions in this flu season. Make sure to wash your hands, take your vitamin and supplements, sneeze/cough into your elbows and wear isolation/face masks if spending time around sick people. I hope you all are staying safe and healthy.

Stay Awesome (and healthy) peeps!

Jocey

Leave a Reply

