I Need Your Suggestions!!!

So besides the fact that I just realized my blog post for today didn’t actually post(sorry); I need my peeps’ help!

As some of you may have seen on my Instagram, I posted asking for your suggestions on Cruelty Free, Non-Toxic and Vegan nail polish brands. The lovely Vegan Needs suggested Pacifica and I am looking into Piggy Paint/SoPHi but are there any other brands you peeps suggest?

I’m transitioning into a more chemical free lifestyle and I think it is time to do away with all of my toxic nail polishes. Don’t get me wrong, I love my Essie, OPI, Sinful, Orly, China Glaze, etc…but I am coming to terms with the fact that the chemicals are just not good for me or the environment and lets not even talk about the bunnies and other creatures this stuff gets tested on. 

I will end this post with a farewell to my previous toxic polish manicures (pics below) and humbly ask for your suggestions. I hope you have all had a great weekend!

   
    

Happy Love Day!

Stay Awesome Peeps,

Jocey

Follow me on Twitter

Add me on BlogLovin

Follow me on  Instagram

5 thoughts on “I Need Your Suggestions!!!

Leave a Reply

