Product Review: Enfusia Bath Bomb “Let’s Get Naked”

Hello beautiful peeps! If you follow me on Instagram, you probably saw my post about a bath bomb a couple of weeks ago. This may surprise you but it was actually my first time using a bath bomb, ever!

I know all about them but I have never actually purchased one to try. This one actually came in my giveaway box that I won from Vegan Needs a few months ago. She only supports vegan and cruelty free items so I knew this had to be good.  

Here is how Enfusia’s Let’s Get Naked Bath Bomb came pacakged:

  

Here is what it’s made of:
  

Here is what it looks like:

 

Those are actual rose petals! It doesn’t look super fancy like some other brands but this smells like heaven!

I dropped it in my bath and waited to see if it would create bubbles or not, which I later realized was silly because this is a sulfate free bomb and bubbles usually require some sort of sulfates. I don’t mind not having bubbles for the greater good of my skin and I can say it was worth it! Though it didn’t fill the tub with an array of colors (actually it just looked like dirty tub water tbh) it smelled so wonderful and left my skin feeling so incredibly smooth and soft. 

I’m not sure if these can be purchased in stores but they do sell them on Enfusia’s website where each 9.5oz bath bomb is only $6.99. The one I used was only 2oz, I can’t even imagine how awesome a full sized bath bomb would be! I love that they are vegan, cruelty free and free of sulfates, parabens, pthalates and gluten. They also sell body lotions, fragrances, lip products  and products for babies. 

Have you peeps ever used this brand of bath bombs? Which is your favorite? Leave me a comment and

Stay Awesome Peeps,

Jocey

Follow me on Twitter

Add me BlogLovin

Follow me on Instagram

*All Opinions Are My Own*

5 thoughts on “Product Review: Enfusia Bath Bomb “Let’s Get Naked”

    1. If you go to their website, in the Contact Us page, you can enter your zip code to see if there is a store near you. I wish I had one close to me, I really enjoyed that bath but I get put off by shipping charges to order more. Would totally be worth it though. Thanks for reading 🙂

Leave a Reply

