Monthly Round Up (March)

What’s up beautiful peeps? Here is what went down this month:

Enfusia Bath Bomb Review


DIY makeup remover pads

I’ve Been Plopping!

Overnight Slow Cooker Oats!

 

March had a little of everything: Body, Hair, DIY and Food Blogs. I have been feeling really good about my blog this month. Even though I have been consistently blogging for over a year, I still have a relatively small follower base but at the same time, I really like and appreciate my followers and how you guys interact with me. I feel like it is a small group of really awesome people versus the masses that follow other blogs and probably just “like” the posts out of habit and not because they actually read anything.

What kind of blogs would you awesome peeps like to see next? I appreciate your suggestions and feedback 🙂

Stay Awesome Peeps,

Jocey 

2 thoughts on “Monthly Round Up (March)

Leave a Reply

