Vitacost Mini Haul (First Impressions)!

Happy Sunday Beautiful Peeps!

I know Vitacost is a popular website to purchase healthy/natural/organic items but I had never placed an order with them before. If you are interested in what I got and my first impressions, please keep scrolling 🙂

First off, I want to acknowledge how well packed my order was. The box came sealed with a heavy duty, threaded packaging tape that kept everything secure.

 
  The contents where packed inside a resealible and reusable plastic bag. Furthermore, all of the liquid containing products were taped at the caps to prevent spillage. How awesome is that? 
  Ok, lets get on with the haul. The first item I got was Kiss My Face Moisture shave. This was $3.49 but you had to buy a minimum of 2. I bought the fragrance free version as I am trying to avoid unnecessary chemicals. Upon trying this shave cream, a dime sized amount is enough for a whole leg (thigh and lower leg), at least for one of my legs, which-granted-are pretty short. Regardless, this should last a long time since such little product is needed.   

Next, we have the Jāsön Sea Fresh Mouth Wash which costs $7.09. This is clear in color and just as fresh and minty as regular mouthwash without alcohol or colorants.
  

I was searching high and low for a new eye cream that wasn’t full of toxins. Decided to try the Avalon Organics Intense Defense Eye Cream for $13.99. I thought the price was reasonable for the kinds of ingredients it has. It comes in a pump,which is awesome, and one pump is more than enough for both eyes.

  

Lastly, I ordered the Desert Essence Red Raspberry Conditioner for $4.99. It has a very pleasant fruity smell that isn’t too overpowering. I’ve only used it once so it is too soon to tell how I feel about it but so far so good!
  

Check out the extra taping on the bottle caps:

 

That’s it for my mini haul! I was really impressed with my entire ordering process. Vitacost usually partners with Ebates so you get money back with your order, orders get processed super quick and packaging is great! They have all kinds of products including supplements, grocery items, makeup and bath/body products.

If you peeps would like to see reviews on any of these products just leave me a comment and let me know 🙂

Stay Awesome Peeps,

Jocey

*Not a sponsored post*

Follow me on Twitter

Add me on BlogLovin

Follow me on Instagram

2 thoughts on “Vitacost Mini Haul (First Impressions)!

Leave a Reply

