Product Review: Color Quench Mineral Lip Tint (Blood Orange)

Hello beautiful peeps!

I hope everyone has had a great weekend! I just got great news! My blog just reached 200 followers! I know its not a huge number but all of my followers are important to me and I appreciate all of your support. 

On to today’s post. You peeps know that I love me some Root makeup products and I recently did a post on thier “pretty balm” (available Here). However, what happens when you run out of your favorite natural lip product and can’t wait to order more???

  Luckily, you can go to your local Target and pick up some Pacifica Mineral Lip Tint! I have been really liking the Pacifica brand. They are natural, cruelty free and free of toxic chemicals like parabens. I’ll be honest, I was gifted this lip tint by a family member but I do own 2 of their nail polishes and 1 roll on perfume, and I love them all!

   Let’s take a look at the actual product:

Standard lip balm tube with a pretty design

Sorry for the blurry pic. This is the “Blood Orange” color

This is how it looks on my lips. Very hydrating with just a wash of color. Tastes and smells like blood orange.
The lip tint uses avocado and coconut oils to moisturize the lips. I love the way this product feels on my lips; very hydrating but not sticky. I love that it doesn’t have a chemical smell or taste like some other flavored balms. These tubes retail for $7 and can be purchased at Target or directly from Pacifica.

What is your favorite natural lip product? Leave me a comment, let me know! Have you tried any of Pacifica’s items? They sell them at Ulta and Bed Bath and Beyond also!

Stay Awesome Peeps,

Jocey

Follow me on Twitter

Add me on BlogLovin

Follow me on Instagram

*Product was gifted but opinion is my own*

2 thoughts on “Product Review: Color Quench Mineral Lip Tint (Blood Orange)

Leave a Reply

