Monthly Round Up (May)

Hello Beautiful Peeps!

Here is this month’s roundup just in case you missed any posts!

Beauty Hack: Cacao Powder


Product Review: Kiss My Fave Shave Cream


Product Review: Pacifica Quench Lip Tint


How To Apply Root’s Pearl Powder As A Liquid
There you have it peeps! I hope you have enjoyed this months’ posts. I can’t guarantee that I will have a post this Sunday as it is a busy weekend for me but I will do my best to get something up for you guys.

I do apologize for posting so much about Root products but I just love that brand! I figure it’s the same as someone who favors Tarte or Benefit except Root is only available online unless you live in Iowa.

What kind of posts would you peeps like to see? Leave me your comments below!

Have a great rest of the week and remember…

Stay Awesome Peeps,

Jocey

Leave a Reply

