Target Beauty Box (Spring Fling)!

Happy Sunday Beautiful Peeps!

  If you follow me on Instagram, you saw me post about this last week, so I’m definitely late on sharing this beauty box but I decided I would anyway. Did you peeps know that Target made a beauty box? I found out about them just a few months back but they would sell out so quickly I could never order one.

   Finally, I was able to get my hands on their box released in May which they called “Spring Fling”. Here is how it looked:



   Let’s take a look at what came in the box:

This box brought 9 items and it costs only $10. I think that’s a great deal. Even better, it comes with a $3 Off coupon on beauty purchases of $15 or more along with a description of all the items:


I’ve had the chance to use a couple of products such as the Andalou Age Defy Night Cream which I am liking so far. 

The Clairol Hair Food Kiwi Dry Shampoo smells lovely and goes on clear, no white residue and no sulfates, parabens or mineral oil.

Some items I won’t use because of the toxic ingredients or because they just don’t suit me like the L’Oreal Color Rich Pen:

Or the L’Oreal Sublime Bronze Towellettes because of the parabens.

I will definitely try the Burt’s Bee’s cleansing oil as well as the Laneige water face cream as both have pretty clean ingredients and are cruelty free. 

Have any of you received this box or even know it existed?? I think it’s a good deal for $10 but it’s not customizable so you are stuck with whatever you get in your box.

That’s for today!

Stay Awesome Peeps,

Jocey

Follow me on Twitter

Add me on BlogLovin

Follow me on Instagram

One thought on “Target Beauty Box (Spring Fling)!

Leave a Reply

