Product Review: Andalou Naturals Resveratrol Q10 Natural Repair Cream 

   As some of you peeps may have seen in my last post, I received a 0.4oz sample size of this product in my Target Beauty Box. I have been using it for about 3 weeks now and if you’d like to see what I think…just keep scrolling 🙂
   On the website, they claim this product to:

“Stimulate circulation, slow cellular damage, and speed healthy cell renewal for improved dermal texture, dimishing fine lines and wrinkles overnight for smooth, ageless beauty”

Here are the ingredients:


   The full sized container is a 1.7oz jar that retails for $24.99. I received a 0.4oz squeeze tube that I didn’t think was going to last as long as it has. I’ve used it every night for about 3 weeks and still have a little more than  1/4 of the tube left. 


   I need about a quarter sized amount to cover my whole face and neck. It aborbs quickly into the skin without leaving a greasy residue on my skin. It does have a cocoa butter scent that disappears after the cream is absorbed.

   I can’t say that I’ve noticed a change in fine lines and wrinkles because I don’t really have any to begin with. What I can attest to is that it did improve the texture of my skin and it did hydrate my skin. I’ve noticed a smoother texture and more even tone. It says on Andalou’s website that they recommend this product for dry to very dry skin, however, I apply this all over my face, even on the oily regions, and it does not make those areas oilier. 

   I also noticed that my hyperpigmentation spots have lightened some since I started using this. Overall, I like this night cream, however, I don’t like that the full size product comes in a jar. I prefer the squeeze tube for hygenic reasons but I haven’t been able to find it for purchase in any other packaging besides the jar.

  This is my first time using an Andalou Naturals product. I have seen them in Target and Whole Foods and was always intrigued by their ingredients as well as their products being Non-GMO, Cruelty free, Gluten free and Vegan. I look forward to trying more of their stuff! You can learn more about this product Here.

  Have you tried any Andalou Naturals products? Which is your favorite? Let me know in the comments!

Stay Awesome Peeps,

Jocey

Follow me on Twitter

Follow me on Instagram

Add me on BlogLovin

2 thoughts on “Product Review: Andalou Naturals Resveratrol Q10 Natural Repair Cream 

Leave a Reply

