Monthly Round Up (June)

Good Morning and Happy Monday Peeps!

So I completely forgot to post up June’s Round Up🙈

Here is what you missed:

Target Spring Fling Beauty Box

Andalou Naturals Night Repair Cream


Avalon Organic Eye Cream
  I missed one post in June, making it a total of 3 posts all together. However, we’ve got two posts on awesome products for the face and one post on my first ever beauty box!

  To those that follow my blog, you may have noticed that I have not been as active this month with reading and commenting on the blogs I follow.

   June was an insanely busy month filled with some life altering decisions; all positive though 🙂

I’m getting back into the swing of things and I’m looking forward to catching up on missed blogs.

By the way, I’ve already got 2 new posts for the month of July. You can check them out Here and here.

Hope my peeps have a wonderful week ahead. Please let me know if there is anything you guys would like to see more of on my blog.

Stay Awesome Peeps,

Jocey  

Leave a Reply

