My Pacifica Nail Polishes!

How’s that for a sexy photo?

   On my quest for a better nail polish, I have discovered Pacifica. I know its not a completely toxic free polish, but it is the best that I have found that can be easily purchased at the store. 

   Pacifica states this about their 7 free polishes:

 “7 FREE is formulated without parabens, phthalates (dibutyl phthalate), toluene, xylene, camphor, formaldehyde, resin, and animals.”

   Besides being slightly better for you than typical polishes, these are 100% cruelty free. That is one criteria that makes me happy 🙂

These are my recent acquisitions:


 Don’t these polishes look absolutely amazing? I haven’t had a chance to try out all the polishes but I have used the “Bianca” color several times. It is gorgeous! It lasts just as long (if not more) as regular polishes do and I actually find that it is more chip resistant. I’ve even been able to get away with one thick coat, in a pinch. 

Here is a closer look at the 3 colors:


The color Bianca looks like a deep magenta or deep fuchsia. The Lotus color is a beautiful purple with a bit of a pinkish/bluish hue. Very rich in color. The color Pink Crush is a baby pink color with a lovely shimmer that isn’t too thick or grainy. 

  I bought all of these colors at Ulta for $9 a piece. Currently, Pacifica is having a sale on their website where you can get your 5th bottle free with the purchase of 4 bottles, until July 12th. Check it out Here!

   Let me know if you guys would like to see any swatches. I can make a blog post about them or just post them on Instagram and Twitter. 

   I hope you all have a great week ahead!

Stay Awesome Peeps,

Jocey

Follow me on Twitter

Add me on BlogLovin

Follow me Instagram

Update: I know I’m super late but I just got my nails done with these colors so I can show you peeps swatches:


Pink Crush on my fingers, Lotus on my toes

5 thoughts on “My Pacifica Nail Polishes!

Leave a Reply

