Current Favorites 

Hello Peeps!

I hope you are all having a wonderful weekend!

I haven’t had time to get the swatches of the Pacifa polishes I blogged about last week. Instead, I decided I’d write a “Current Favorites” post, which I have not done in a long time.

365 Lavender Shower Gel


I picked this up at Whole Foods recently and I love it! The ingredients are much cleaner than traditional body washes, it lathers well, it smells lovely and it’s gentle on my skin…even the private areas 🙈

Andalou Naturals Resveratrol Q10 Night Repair Cream

I have only a little bit of this cream left and I am very sad about that. Even though they do sell full size jars, I’m just not a fan of skincare that I have to dip my fingers into. 

Andalou Naturals Argan and Sweet Orange Shampoo and Conditioner 

This was sent to me by Andalou and I have to say I am very impressed by them. Firstly, the scent is amazing! Kind of reminds me chocolate oranges but not in a sickly way. Secondly, this shampoo lathers really well which impressive for a more natural shampoo. Thirdly, my hair feels smoother and softer just with rinsing out the shampoo; even before I condition! Lastly, the conditioner is amazingly rich and makes detangling very easy as this has great “slip” for detangling while in the shower. Can’t say enough good things about these 2 products.
Jane The Virgin Season 2

Photo credit: http://www.tvguide.com

  I absolutely loved season 1 and was so excited to find the complete season 2 onNetflix! I’m so hooked! The storyline is getting pretty conplex but I’m excited to see how everything works out 😁

Pacifica Color Quench Lip Tint in Blood Orange


I love this tinted balm! It gives just the right amount of color without feeling sticky or tasting chemically. It looks, smells and tastes like blood orange and is a much better choice with it’s cleaner ingredients.

That’s it for my favorites! A little bit or skincare,  little bit of hair and a random favorite. What are your current favorites? Leave them in the comments or link your current favorites posts so I can check them out.

Stay Awesome Peeps,

Jocey

Follow me on Twitter

Add me on BlogLovin

Follow me on Instagram

*Not A Sponsored Post*

One thought on “Current Favorites 

Leave a Reply

