Monthly Round Up (July)!

Howdy Peeps!

July had five weekends so this Round Up contains 5 posts. Nice little mix of beauty, skincare, food and even a tag. 

Let’s catch you up on what you missed…

Review: King Bio’s Acne Clear
If you suffer from Acne, anywhere on your body, you want to make sure you give this one a read. #notsponsored

My Pacifica Nail Polishes

   My current collection of Pacifica nail polishes. So far, the only vegan, cruelty free and 7-free polish I’ve been able to get my hands on.  I had a reader ask me for swatches of the colors but I honestly have had the chance. I am, by no means, a nail polish blogger. Finding time to paint my nails is already difficult, nevermind doing it 3 times. I might just buy some nail tips and use those as swatches. No cleanup, no drying time necessary and no need to remove one polish before applying another. Yup! I’ll get on that!

Current Favorites

Random bit and bobs I’ve been enjoying.

Cruelty Free Tag

The wonderful Vegan Needs tagged me to do this one. All about my favorite Cruelty Free Beauty items!

Homemade Mixed Berry Chia Seed Jam

If you want an easy, quick and delicious recipe for jam, check this out. It is so good, plus it can be vegan by omitting honey. Full of antioxidants and you probably already have the ingredients in your kitchen.
   There you have it peeps. I hope you are all enjoying your summer. Stay tuned for my next post all about how to choose the appropriate sunscreen. Trust me, it’ll change the way you look at sun protection.

Stay Awesome Peeps,

Jocey

My Twitter

My Instagram
My BlogLovin

Leave a Reply

