The Fall Tag!

Hello Beautiful Peeps!

So, I was tagged by the gorgeous Polished By Amy. She has an amazing blog and YouTube channel all about nail art, beauty, adventures and more. 

Please do check her out if you haven’t already. Let’s jump right in to the tag…

Fav Thing About Fall? It sounds so tacky but everything! I love the color changes, I love the fashion and the fact that I can bundle up in layers. I also love that most places are selling warm, comforting beverages like mulled apple cider, pumpkin spice (of course) and chai. I also love all the pumpkin flavored things (pancakes, waffles, etc).

Fav Fall/Halloween Movies? I love the old school Caspar movie with Devon Sawa and Cristina Ricci and Hocus Pocus.

Fashion Trend You’re Loving For Fall? The chunky heeled boots! Those are my favorite anyway but now they are much easier to find.

Fav Fall Drink? Pumpkin Spice Chai latte with coconut milk.

What is fall weather like where you live? Currently, it is very much quintessential fall: changing color leaves, crisp weather in the early morning and late at night; just beautiful.

Apple picking or hayride? Haven’t had the chance to do either but I’d love to do both!

Rain or fog? If I’m at home, I love the sound of the rain. I don’t mind some slight fog but not if it hinders driving.

Hocus Pocus or Halloweentown? I’m old school….Hocus Pocus!

Corn Maze or Haunted House? I don’t really care much to be scared but I have never been in a corn maze so I can’t really say.

Halloween or Thanksgiving? Both! I love Halloween but I love Thanksgiving too.

Coats or Over-sized Sweaters? Oh, this is a hard one. I love coats for going out and I like over-sized sweaters for being at home.

Apple Pie or Pumpkin Pie? Both! And can we add pecan pie?!

Cool Crisp Mornings or Cozy Evenings? Cozy evenings! I hate feeling cold when I get up and get away from my warm covers.

Fav Fall Candle? Currently loving Burt’s Bee’s Apple Cider Soy Candle. I have been disappointed by their scents in the past as they were not strong enough to fill a room; but this one is great.

Favorite Thing To Do in The Fall? Exploring the outdoors, it’s the perfect weather!

  That’s it for the tag. I tag every single one of you who would like to do this tag. I would love to see your answers!
 

Stay Awesome Peeps,

Jocey

My Tweets

My Instagram
My Bloglovin
*Not Sponsored. All products and opinions are my own.*

2 thoughts on “The Fall Tag!

Leave a Reply

