My Favorite Bloggers of 2016!

Hello Beautiful Peeps!

2016 has been a year full of personal challenges, for me. A lot of scary things happened, a lot of un expected things happened and a lot of good things happened too.

In the process, I was forced to step away from blogging and was no longer able to continue posting weekly. I, still, am not back in the swing of things and still have a hard time reading and liking all the bloggers I follow (although I try my best).

Still, I want to give a shoutout and a big thanks to the amazing bloggers who have supported my blog the most, some from the very beginning. I want you ladies to know how much I appreciate your comments, likes and replies. How much I love reading your blogs and how much you inspire me.

Thank you for all your work in 2016, for interacting with me and sharing with the world: your skills, your ideas, your favorite and not so favorite products, your travelling, your style, your recipes and so much more!

Without further adieu:

Polished By Amy

Witty N Pretty

All Things Lacquer

A Brash Attitude

Vegan Needs

Fit Slow Cooker Queen

Without Cruelty

Life with Miz Lulu

Curly Haired Messy Mane

Whimsy Writer

Makeup with Lauren

I wish you all an amazing 2017, not just for blogging but in your personal lives as well. That goes from everyone reading this blog not just the ones I mentioned. I look forward to hopefully doing some more blogging this year.

Much Love and Best Wishes to All.

Stay Awesome Peeps,

Jocey

My Tweets

My Insta

My BlogLovin’

 

 

One thought on “My Favorite Bloggers of 2016!

  1. Awwww I just saw this 💞💞💞 love you beautiful hope you’re having a fantastic year ❤️I was off blogging for a while, back now😝

Leave a Reply

