NOTD: Fall/Festive Edition!

Happy Sunday Peeps!

Just a quick Nails of the Day today. I was feeling the fall and festive vibes so I went for a rich purple with a slight bronze shimmer (pictures don’t do it justice) and some gold glitter on the accent nails.

These pics were in indoor lighting:   

messy edges, I know

Natural/Sun light:  

  

 

Items I used

  
Base coat: Essie’s Grow Stronger Base Coat

Color: OPI’s Plum Full of Cheer

Accent: ELF’s Golden Goddess

Top Coat: Essie’s Good To Go Top Coat

Believe it or not, I got that much coverage with just one coat of paint. I did paint my own nails so they are extremely messy. I’m still pretty happy with the way they turned out. Using only one coat of polish and Essie’s Good To Go Top Coat was a winning combination as I did not want to wait forever to get the polish to set. 

What’s your favorite polish of the moment? 

Stay Awesome Peeps,

Jocey

Follow me on Twitter 

Add me on BlogLovin

Follow me on Instagram


2 thoughts on “NOTD: Fall/Festive Edition!

Leave a comment